

TOWN OF DUNBARTON BOARD OF ASSESSORS MINUTES MEETING

September 17, 2019

Present: Mary LaValley, Chair

Jacques Belanger Bryan Clark

Janice VandeBogart, Recording Secretary

Also present: Members of the Dunbarton Board of Selectmen

Michael Kaminski Robert Martel

Town Administrator: Line Comeau

The meeting was called to order at 7:00 pm

NON-PUBLIC SESSION:

At 7:03 pm the motion was made by Mary LaValley to enter into Non-public session pursuant to RSA 91-A:3 (II)(e) & (l) to discuss pending litigation. Bryan Clark seconded the motion; Vote was as follows: Mary LaValley – Aye; Jacques Belanger – Aye; Bryan Clark – Aye. Motion carried.

Present during Non-Public Session: Mary LaValley; Jacques Belanger; Bryan Clark; Michael Kaminski; Robert Martel; Line Comeau; Janice VandeBogart; and George Sansoucy, via telephone conference call; Christopher Boldt, via telephone conference call.

No decisions or motions were made during Non-Public Session.

At 8:08 pm Mary LaValley made the motion to exit non-public session. Jacques Belanger seconded the motion, vote was all in favor, motion carried.

At this time, the members of the Board of Selectmen and the Town Administrator left the meeting.

PUBLIC SESSION:

Minutes: The minutes of the June 18, 2019 meeting were reviewed by the board. Bryan Clark and Jacques Belanger approved the minutes as written and signed.

MS-1: Inventory of Valuation: The MS-1 form was reviewed and signed by the Board.

Invoices approved for payment:

• George E. Sansoucy, PE; for utility updates: \$10,000

• George E. Sansoucy, PE; BTLA-PSNH: \$2,400.93

<u>Extension Request Form</u>: This form was previous signed by Bryan Clark and Mary LaValley. Jacques Belanger reviewed this evening and signed.

<u>Questionnaire Request Form:</u> The questionnaire from Department of Revenue Administration regarding PA-28 was previous approved and signed by Bryan Clark and Mary LaValley. Jacques Belanger reviewed this evening and signed.

Various email correspondence was reviewed by the board.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 8:20 pm.

Mary LaValley, Chair	
Jacques Belanger	
Bryan Clark	
Dunbarton Board of Assessors	

Recorded by: Janice VandeBogart